Tears of the Saints

Sorry, I haven’t been posting much lately. I have half a dozen saved drafts, but I guess I haven’t had the time to really write. Anyway, today during Morality, our campus minister gave a beautiful, inspiring presentation on service.

She ended with this video. The song playing is “Tears of the Saints” by Leeland, and it’s great. The clips in this video just reminded me what it means to be a true disciple of Christ, light to a world in darkness. If you’re struggling to remember your greater purpose, I think this will help. ♥

2 thoughts on “Tears of the Saints

Leave a Reply

